Das GreyMatter Betriebssystem für die Auftragsabwicklung steuert und optimiert Daten, Ressourcen und Prozesse, um sie kontinuierlich in Echtzeit zu synchronisieren und das operative Bewusstsein über jeden Knotenpunkt der DC-Auftragsabwicklung zu verbinden.

Hier ist das intelligente Warenlager am Werk.

In der Welt des modernen Handels kann nur ein integriertes operatives Bewusstsein die kompromisslosen neuen Anforderungen von Unternehmen und Käufern an Genauigkeit, Geschwindigkeit und Zufriedenheit erfüllen.

Antizipieren. Aktivieren. Automatisieren.

Das intelligente Warenlager erledigt all dies. Die 7/24/365-Technologie identifiziert, berechnet und führt automatisch die nächstbesten Entscheidungen aus, um den höchsten Ertrag zu erzielen, und zwar kontinuierlich in Echtzeit an jedem Knotenpunkt der Auftragsabwicklung.

Vorhersagen. Anordnen. Durchführen.

Da sich der moderne Handel ständig verändert, muss das intelligente Warenlager immer wieder neue Lösungen finden. Integriertes Bewusstsein beschleunigt die Echtzeitlösung für Ausnahmen und unvorhersehbare Ereignisse, ohne Verlust an Geschwindigkeit, Volumen oder Wert.

Immer aufmerksam, immer lösungsorientiert.

Das intelligente Warenhaus: Stark gewinnbringende Auftragserfüllung ist die Mission.

Erfahren Sie mehr darüber, wie Sie Ihr Lager in ein INTELLIGENTES Warenhaus verwandeln können, um im Zeitalter der Unmittelbarkeit erfolgreich zu sein.

The AWAREhouse, GreyOrange
The AWAREhouse, GreyOrange

Das GreyOrange Betriebssystem für die Auftragsabwicklung ist

das Steuersystem.

Das dynamische Master-Framework, das die GreyMatter-Software und die Ranger-Roboter integriert und verwaltet, sorgt für kooperatives Systembewusstsein, Geschwindigkeit, Agilität, Genauigkeit, dynamische Personaloptimierung und beste Arbeitsabläufe für ertragreiche Auftragserfüllungsergebnisse.

The AWAREhouse, GreyOrange

Der Greymatter ist

das Gehirn.

Die immerwährende Intelligenz korreliert, berechnet und führt jede nächstbeste Entscheidung aus, um den Lagerbestand in Bewegung mit den Abläufen in der Halle zu steuern und zu optimieren.

The AWAREhouse, GreyOrange

Die Ranger-Roboter sind

die Muskeln.

Die fortschrittlichen Maximum-Life™-Erfüllungsroboter der Ranger™-Serie sind intelligent, flexibel, anpassungsfähig, langlebig und lernfähig. Aufgaben für Ware-zur-Person, Bewegung, Kommissionierung, Konsolidierung, Verpackung und Sortierung für den Versand: Ranger GTP, Ranger GTP XL, Ranger Pick und Ranger Mobile Sorter arbeiten in Kombination mit GreyMatter und Ihren Mitarbeitern.

The AWAREhouse, GreyOrange

Der Lagerbestand in Bewegung ist das

Herz-Kreislauf-System.

Der Lagerbestand in Bewegung ist das gesunde Lebenszeichen des intelligenten Warenhauses – belebt durch detaillierte Daten, dynamische Entscheidungen und bedarfsgesteuerte Lieferung.

GreyOrange Cybersecurity Notice GreyOrange has become aware of a fraudulent application and website using the URL http://greyorange.vip or http://greyorange.club which appear to be maliciously targeting people in India in an attempt to lure financial investment in exchange for instant offers, incentives, or rewards. This application and website contain unauthorized usage of the GreyOrange brand name and logo as well as photographic content from our GreyOrange website. This application and website are not associated with GreyOrange in any way and do not reflect any type of legitimate business engagement with our company. All interaction with this fraudulent application and website should be avoided. We are working with the concerned authorities toward the removal of this application and website and will take necessary action against the imposters.

The GreyMatter Fulfillment Operating System orchestrates and optimizes data, resources and processes to sync in continuous real time, linking operational awareness across every node of DC fulfillment.

This is the awarehouse at work.

In the world of modern commerce, nothing short of integrated operational awareness can meet the uncompromising new thresholds of accuracy, speed and satisfaction demanded by business and buyers.

Anticipate. Activate. Automate.

The awarehouse does it all. Always aware, always solving 7/24/365 technology automatically identifies, calculates and executes next best decisions for highest yield outcomes in continuous real time across every node of fulfillment.

Predict. Prescribe. Perform.

Because modern commerce is always changing, the awarehouse is always solving. Integrated awareness accelerates real time solutioning to exceptions and unpredictable events, without loss of velocity, volume or value.

Always aware, always solving.

The awarehouse: high yield fulfillment is the mission.

Find out more about how you can transform your warehouse into an AWAREhouse to prosper in the age of immediacy.

The GreyOrange fulfillment operating system is

the orchestrator.

The dynamic master framework that integrates and manages GreyMatter software + Ranger robots for cooperative system awareness, speed, agility, accuracy, dynamic workforce optimization and best workflows for high yield fulfillment results.

Greymatter is

the brain.

Always-solving Intelligence correlates, calculates and executes every next best decision to orchestrate and optimize inventory in motion with the flow of the floor.

Ranger robots are

the muscle.

The Ranger™ Series of advanced, Maximum-Life™ fulfillment robots intelligently perform, flexibly adapt and last & learn for an extended, durable lifetime. Task-designed for goods-to-person, movement, picking, consolidating, packing and sorting for dispatch: Ranger GTP, Ranger GTP XL, Ranger Pick and Ranger Mobile Sorter operate in combination with GreyMatter and your human workforce.

Inventory in motion is the

circulatory system.

Inventory in motion is the healthy vital sign of the awarehouse–animated by deeper data, dynamic decisions and demand-driven delivery.